Terms and Conditions of
Publication
1. Applications are accepted only for original, never-before-published articles in Russian via the online application form.

2. The content of the article must be in live with the topics of the journals of Publishing House HORS LLC, which are included in in the List of Peer-Reviewed Scientific Publications of The Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation in the following fields of science and scientific specialties:

·        Journal: Theory and practice of social development:
  • social sciences;
  • economic sciences;
  • legal sciences.
·        Journal: Society: Philosophy, History, Culture:
  • historical sciences;
  • philosophical sciences;
  • cultural sciences.
·        Journal: Society: Politics, Economics, Law:
  • political sciences;
  • economic sciences;
  • legal sciences.
·        Journal: Society: Sociology, Psychology, Pedagogics:
  •  social sciences;
  •  educational sciences;
  •  psychological sciences.

3. All articles submitted to the editorial board are checked for plagiarism and subjected to internal scientific peer review in accordance with the Peer Review Procedure.

4. Publishing House HORS LLC provides chargeable publication services as per the price list.
Writing your paper

1. The article should be at least 8 pages from one author, 10 pages from two authors, 12 pages from three authors (not including References).
The article should include the following information:
· the UDC code;
· full name of the author (in both Russian and English);
· academic degree, academic status (in both Russian and English);
· current professional status (if available). It is important to indicate the place of work and position clearly without any interpretations or abbreviations (in both Russian and English);
· contact details (postal address to receive a copy of the journal, e-mail, phone number);
· the title of the article (in both Russian and English);
· abstract (100–150 words). It should briefly summarize the aim, findings or purpose of the article. (in both Russian and English)
· keywords (8–10 words or phrases). Each keyword or phrase is separated by a comma (in both Russian and English);
· references. Articles without references are not accepted.

You can find guidelines for the structuring and formatting of your article here.

2. The text of the article should be typed in Word, font Times New Roman, font size 14; line spacing 1,5; indent 1,25 cm; margins above, below, left, right – 2 cm; page numbering is continuous, starting from the first.

3. Tables should be given in Microsoft Word format. Tables in the text must be numbered and have headings placed above the table field. The title should be placed above the table without a dot at the end. The table should be placed after the text in which it is first mentioned or on the following page. A reference to the table in the text is mandatory – it must be placed before the table itself is presented. The reference should be organically included in the text and not be a separate phrase, repeating the thematic title of the table. The title (table 1) is placed on the left side with no indent. Headings and subheadings of the columns must be labelled.

4. The list of references should be provided by the authors. The references to the documents cited, reviewed or referred to in the text of the article are linked to the specific section of the text in the article list. When referring to a work, the description of which is included in the references list, in the text of the article after the mention of it (after the quotation from it) one should put the name of the researcher, the year of publication of the material and pages in parentheses, and, if necessary, the volume (issue, part, etc.), for example: (Gavrov, 2002: 105). Several consecutive references are punctuated by “;”, for example: (Gavrov, 2002: 105; Tilley, 2009: 78). The references are placed after the text of the article, preceded by the title "References", arranged in alphabetical order and not numbered. References to archival materials, legal acts, data and articles obtained from the Internet, abstracts and dissertations, textbooks and manuals should be in the form of footnotes and should not be included in the list of references. When referring to data obtained from the Internet, the electronic address of the primary source of information and the date of access in parentheses, e.g. URL: http://www.teoria-practica.ru/ (access date: 05.10.2022). If multiple footnotes are written in succession to the same document, the word "Ibid" is given in the repeated reference. In repeated references to only one work of the author(s) in question, the main title and the following repetitive elements shall be omitted or replaced by "Op. cit”. A page of the citation is indicated, e.g: “Ibid. С. 250.” or “Ivanov G.P. op. cit. p. 13”.

5. Information about cited sources is given in accordance with GOST 7.0.5–2008 “System of Standards on Information, Librarianship and Publishing. Bibliographic References. General requirements”. Since 01.11.2021 the list of references is to be attached to the text of the article in the Latin alphabet, compiled according to Harvard style, adopted in foreign editions. The list of sources is formed in accordance with the English alphabet.

6. Each case of re-use of text (self-plagiarism) in a research article is reviewed individually by the editorial board to determine whether the textual repetition is appropriate. A great deal of attention is given to which part of the paper contains self-plagiarism. As a rule, a certain degree of self-plagiarism is allowed in the introduction of the paper containing the description of the problem, in the description of the methods used; a small amount of self-plagiarism may be found in the presentation and discussion of the research results, if a link with the previous stage of the author's research is assumed. In such cases, self-citation should be transparent and the original source should be cited. Self-plagiarism is strictly unacceptable in the conclusions of an article. The use of previously published illustrations and tables is rarely permitted, unless the author has justified the self-plagiarism in relation to these elements of the publication.
Cases of self-reference, which are references to the author’s previous works without citation, are allowed. The Editorial Board considers self-referencing as an important academic technique that allows the author to make reference to previously considered issues that are relevant to the new publication, without citing published works verbatim.
The text of articles may not contain extensive verbatim borrowings from already published dissertation research.
The work of the editorial board with the reuse of text is carried out in accordance with the provisions of “Text Recycling Guidelines. BioMed Central. The Open Access Publisher”; translation into Russian is presented in “Scientific Editor and Publisher. 2017. № 2 (2-4). С. 113–115”).

7. It is recommended to provide citations (1 or more references) of foreign authors – experts on the topic of research. The cited text is given in the language of the scientific work (in Russian), the reference description of the source is given in the language of the original. It is advisable to use articles from foreign journals.

8. It is recommended to refer to publications released within the last 5 years.

9. Citing non-scientific and popular-science sources (encyclopaedias, dictionaries, textbooks) as well as news feeds and blogs is not recommended, unless it is justified by the context of the research. If necessary, references can be kept in the text itself.

10. Authors should provide information about the financial support for the research.

Examples of references

Barber J., Harrison M. The Soviet Home Front, 1941-1945: A Social and Economic History of the USSR in World War II. L., 1991. 272 p. ; Barth F. Ethnic Groups and Boundaries // Theories of Ethnicity: A Classical Reader / ed. by W. Sollors. N. Y., 1996. P. 294-323 ; Son Zh. G. Problems of Transformation of the Korean language in the Russian Korean Society // The Contemporary Relevance of Document Culture: Knowledge, Media, Power / comp. H.H. Lee. Seul, 2015. P. 185-221.

Cassoux J. Encyclopaedia of Symbolism. Painting, drawing and sculpture. Literature. Music / translated from French by N.V. Kislova, N.T. Paskharian. М., 1998. 428 с. Payman A. History of Russian Symbolism / translated from English by V.V. Isakovich. М., 2000. 413 с.

Kagarlitsky B. The Crimean War and the World System // Kagarlitsky B. Empire of the Periphery: Russia and the World System / trans. by R. Clarke. L. Ann Arbor, MI. 2008. P. 192–199. https://doi.org/10.2307/j.ctt18fs32g.13.

See: Neklyudova M.G. Traditions and innovations in Russian art in the end of XIX - beginning of XX centuries. М., 1991. 395 с. Sternin G.U. Art life of Russia 1900-1910-ies. M., 1988. 285 с. Imedi. Art life of Russia in the beginning of XX-th century. М., 1976. 221 с.

GARF. Ф. 130. Opt. 6. Д. 305. Л. 32-35.

See: Vlasov V.G. Styles in Art : Dictionary : in 3 vols. SPb., 1995 ; Kulturology. XX century : dictionary / head editor, co-compiler. S.Ya. Saint-Petersburg. 1997. 640 с. Rudnev V.P. Dictionary of Culture of the XX Century. М., 1997. 384 с. ; The Cambridge History of Russian Literature. Cambridge (Mass.), 1992. 709 p. et al.

Cited from: Milyukov P.N. The Living Pushkin: Historical and Biographical Essay. М., 1997. 413 с.

Bagautdinov A.M. Ambivalence of Spirituality in the Information Society: Ph. ... doctoral candidate in philosophical sciences. Ufa, 2016. 321 с.

Soldatova G.U., Shaigerova L.A. Psychology of intercultural communication and ethno-cultural heterogeneity of society: prospects for development from the perspective of domestic humanitarian science // Theoretical problems of ethnic and cross-cultural psychology : proceedings of V International Scientific Conference : in 2 vol. Т. 1 / ed. by V. V. Gritsenko. Gritsenko. Smolensk, 2016. С. 42-45.

On the approval of the Strategy for sustainable development of rural areas of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2030 [Electronic resource] : order of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 2. 2015 No. 151-r // Government of Russia. URL: http://government.ru/docs/16757/ (date of reference: 26.03.2019).

On approval of the action plan ("road map") on the prevention of suicides and other forms of auto-aggressive behaviour [Electronic resource] : Decree of the Government of the Republic of Bashkortostan of March 13, 2018. № 184-р. Access from the reference-legal system "ConsultantPlus".

Zhuravlev A.L., Kupreichenko A.B.: 1) Socio-psychological space of a self-determined subject: understanding, characteristics, types // Bulletin of Practical Psychology of Education. 2007. № 2 (11). С. 7-13 ; 2) The structure and personal determinants of economic self-determination of the subject//Psychological journal. 2008. Т. 29, № 2. С. 5-15.

Sidorov K.R. Anxiety as a psychological phenomenon // Bulletin of Udmurt University. Series: Philosophy. Sociology. Psychology. Pedagogy. 2013. № 2. С. 42-52.

Ryazantsev S.V. Integration of migrants in the context of Russia's external migration policy // Sociological Studies. 2018. № 1 (405). С. 105–111. https://doi.org/10.7868/s0132162518010117.

Порядок и условия
публикации
1. К рассмотрению принимаются только оригинальные, ранее нигде не публиковавшиеся статьи на русском языке через онлайн-заявку.

2. Содержание статьи должно соответствовать тематике журналов ООО Издательский дом «ХОРС», которые включены в Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий Министерства науки и высшего образования России по следующим отраслям наук и научным специальностям:

Журнал «Теория и практика общественного развития»:

Социология - 5.4.1, 5.4.2, 5.4.3, 5.4.4, 5.4.5, 5.4.6, 5.4.7.
Экономика - 5.2.1, 5.2.2, 5.2.3, 5.2.4, 5.2.5, 5.2.6.
Право - 5.1.1, 5.1.2, 5.1.3, 5.1.4, 5.1.5.

Журнал «Общество: философия, история, культура»:

Философия - 5.7.1, 5.7.2, 5.7.3, 5.7.4, 5.7.5, 5.7.6, 5.7.7, 5.7.8, 5.7.9, 5.10.1.
История - 5.6.1., 5.6.2., 5.6.5., 5.6.6., 5.6.7.
Культура - 5.10.1, 5.10.2.

Журнал «Общество: политика, экономика, право»:

Политика - 5.5.1, 5.5.2, 5.5.3, 5.5.4.
Экономика - 5.2.3, 5.2.4, 5.2.5.
Право - 5.1.2.

Журнал «Общество: социология, психология, педагогика»:

Социология - 5.4.1, 5.4.2, 5.4.3, 5.4.4, 5.4.5, 5.4.6, 5.4.7.
Психология - 5.3.1, 5.3.2, 5.3.3, 5.3.4, 5.3.5, 5.3.7, 5.3.8.
Педагогика - 5.8.1, 5.8.2, 5.8.4, 5.8.5, 5.8.6, 5.8.7.

3. Все поступающие в редакцию статьи проходят проверку на заимствования и внутреннее научное рецензирование в соответствии с Порядком рецензирования.

4. Редакция оказывает услуги по публикации авторских статей на возмездной основе согласно прайс-листа.
Оформление публикации

1. Объем статьи должен составлять не менее 8 страниц от одного автора, 10 страниц – от двух авторов, 12 страниц – от трех (без References).

В каждой научной статье журнала должны быть указаны следующие данные:
  • код УДК;
фамилия, имя, отчество автора (полностью)на русском и английском языках;
  • ученая степень, ученое звание – на русском и английском языках;
  • должность, место работы (если таковое имеется). Важно четко, не допуская иной трактовки, указать место работы и должность без каких-либо сокращений – на русском и английском языках;
  • открытый идентификатор ученого (Open Researcher and Contributor ID – ORCID) (при наличии);
  • контактная информация (почтовый адрес, по которому можно выслать экземпляр журнала; e-mail, телефон – для оперативной связи с автором);
  • название статьи – на русском и английском языках;
  • аннотация объемом 100–150 слов с краткой характеристикой содержания работы, изложением основных выводов и результатов – на русском и английском языках;
  • ключевые слова по содержанию статьи (8–10 слов или словосочетаний). Каждое ключевое слово отделяется от другого запятой (точкой с запятой, если в перечне содержатся словосочетания, уже имеющие в своем составе запятую) – на русском и английском языках;
  • ссылки (статьи без ссылок на используемые источники и литературу не принимаются).
Рекомендации по структуре и оформлению статьи вы можете посмотреть здесь.

2. Текст публикации должен быть набран в текстовом редакторе Word, шрифт – Times New Roman, размер шрифта – 14, межстрочный интервал – 1,5, абзацный отступ – 1,25 см, поля сверху, снизу, слева, справа – 2 см, нумерация страниц сплошная, начиная с первой.

3. Таблицы представляются в формате Word. Таблицы в тексте должны нумероваться и иметь заголовки, размещенные над полем таблицы. Заголовок следует помещать над таблицей без точки в конце. Таблицу необходимо располагать после текста, в котором она упоминается впервые, или на следующей странице. Ссылка на таблицу в тексте обязательна – она должна находиться до момента представления самой таблицы. Ссылка должна органически входить в текст, а не выделяться в самостоятельную фразу, повторяющую тематический заголовок таблицы. Заголовок (таблица 1) располагается слева без абзацного отступа. Заголовки и подзаголовки граф должны быть подписаны.

4. Пристатейный список цитирований должен быть представлен авторами. Включенные в пристатейный список библиографические описания цитируемых, рассматриваемых или упоминаемых в тексте статьи документов связывают отсылками с конкретным фрагментом текста. При отсылке к произведению, описание которого включено в библиографический список, в тексте статьи после упоминания о нем (после цитаты из него) проставляют в круглых скобках фамилию исследователя, год публикации материала и страницы, а в необходимых случаях – том (выпуск, часть и т. д.), например: (Гавров, 2002: 105). Несколько подряд идущих ссылок отбиваются знаком «;», например: (Гавров, 2002: 105; Тилли, 2009: 78). Пристатейный библиографический список литературы размещается после текста статьи, предваряется заголовком «Список источников», оформляется в алфавитном порядке и не нумеруется. Ссылки на архивные материалы, нормативно-правовые акты, данные и статьи, полученные из сети интернет, авторефераты и диссертации, учебники и учебные пособия должны оформляться в виде подстрочных сносок и не включаются в список литературы и «References» (перечень затекстовых библиографических ссылок на английском языке). При ссылке на данные, полученные из сети интернет, указываются электронный адрес первичного источника информации и дата обращения к нему в круглых скобках, например: URL: http://www.teoria-practica.ru/ (дата обращения: 05.10.2022). При записи подряд нескольких подстрочных ссылок на один документ в повторной ссылке приводят слова «Там же.» или «Ibid.» (для документов на языках, применяющих латинскую графику). В повторных ссылках только на одну работу данного автора (авторов) основное заглавие и следующие за ним повторяющиеся элементы опускают или заменяют словами «Указ. соч.» или «Ор. cit.» (для документов на языках, применяющих латинскую графику). При этом указывается страница цитирования, например: «Там же. С. 250.» или «Иванов Г.П. Указ. соч. С. 13.».

5. Сведения о цитируемых источниках приводятся в соответствии с ГОСТ 7.0.5–2008 «Система стандартов по информации, библиотечному и издательскому делу. Библиографическая ссылка. Общие требования». С 01.11.2021 года к тексту статьи дополнительно должен приводится перечень затекстовых библиографических ссылок на латинице («References»), оформленный согласно стилю Harvard, принятому в зарубежных изданиях. Список источников в перечне затекстовых библиографических ссылок «References» формируется согласно английскому алфавиту.

6. Каждый случай повторного использования текста (самоплагиата) в исследовательской статье рассматривается редакцией индивидуально с целью определения оправданности текстового повтора. Большое внимание обращается на то, какая именно часть статьи содержит самоплагиат. Как правило, определенная степень самоплагиата допускается во введении работы, содержащем описание проблемы, в описании использованных методов; небольшая доля самоплагиата может присутствовать в представлении и обсуждении результатов исследования, если предполагается связь с предыдущим этапом авторского исследования. В этих случаях самоцитирование должно быть прозрачным, следует указывать первоисточник. Самоплагиат категорически недопустим в выводах статьи. Крайне редко разрешается воспроизведение ранее опубликованных рисунков и таблиц, если только автором не обоснован самоплагиат в отношении этих элементов публикации.
Допускаются случаи самоупоминания, представляющие собой ссылки на предыдущие работы автора без цитирования. Редакция рассматривает самоупоминание как важный академический прием, позволяющий автору сделать отсылку к рассмотренным им ранее вопросам, являющимся значимыми для новой публикации, без дословного цитирования изданных работ.
Не допускается наличие в тексте статей объемных дословных заимствований из уже защищенных диссертационных исследований.
Работа редакции с повторным использованием текста осуществляется согласно положениям «Руководства по работе с повторным использованием текста (автоплагиатом)» (Text Recycling Guidelines. BioMed Central. The Open Access Publisher; перевод на русский язык представлен в «Научный редактор и издатель. 2017. № 2 (2-4). С. 113–115»).

7. Рекомендуется цитирование (1 и более ссылок) иностранных авторов – специалистов по теме исследования. Цитируемый текст приводится на языке научной работы (на русском), библиографическое описание источника – на языке оригинала. Желательно привлекать статьи из иностранных журналов.

8. Рекомендуется цитирование литературы, изданной в течение последних 5 лет.

9. Не рекомендуется цитирование ненаучных и научно-популярных источников (энциклопедий, словарей, учебных пособий), а также новостных лент и блогов, если это не оправдано логикой исследования. При необходимости можно сохранять отсылки в самом тексте.

10. Авторы должны указывать информацию о финансовой поддержке исследования.
Примеры библиографических ссылок

Barber J., Harrison M. The Soviet Home Front, 1941–1945: A Social and Economic History of the USSR in World War II. L., 1991. 272 p. ; Barth F. Ethnic Groups and Boundaries // Theories of Ethnicity: A Classical Reader / ed. by W. Sollors. N. Y., 1996. P. 294–323 ; Son Zh.G. Problems of Transformation of the Korean Language in the Russian Korean Society // The Contemporary Relevance of Document Culture: Knowledge, Media, Power / comp. H.H. Lee. Seul, 2015. P. 185–221.

Кассу Ж. Энциклопедия символизма. Живопись, графика и скульптура. Литература. Музыка / пер. с фр. Н.В. Кисловой, Н.Т. Пасхарьян. М., 1998. 428 с. ; Пайман А. История русского символизма / пер. с англ. В.В. Исакович. М., 2000. 413 с.

Kagarlitsky B. The Crimean War and the World System // Kagarlitsky B. Empire of the Periphery: Russia and the World System / trans. by R. Clarke. L. ; Ann Arbor, MI, 2008. P. 192–199. https://doi.org/10.2307/j.ctt18fs32g.13.

См.: Неклюдова М.Г. Традиции и новаторство в русском искусстве конца XIX – начала ХХ в. М., 1991. 395 с. ; Стернин Г.Ю. Художественная жизнь России 1900–1910-х гг. М., 1988. 285 с. ; Его же. Художественная жизнь России начала ХХ в. М., 1976. 221 с.

ГАРФ. Ф. 130. Оп. 6. Д. 305. Л. 32–35.

См.: Власов В.Г. Стили в искусстве : словарь : в 3 т. СПб., 1995 ; Культурология. ХХ век : словарь / гл. ред., сост. С.Я. Левит. СПб., 1997. 640 с. ; Руднев В.П. Словарь культуры ХХ в. М., 1997. 384 с. ; The Cambridge History of Russian Literature. Cambridge (Mass.), 1992. 709 p. ; и др.

Цит. по: Милюков П.Н. Живой Пушкин: историко-биографический очерк. М., 1997. 413 с.

Багаутдинов А.М. Амбивалентность духовности в информационном обществе : дис. … д-ра филос. наук. Уфа, 2016. 321 с.

Солдатова Г.У., Шайгерова Л.А. Психология межкультурной коммуникации и этнокультурная гетерогенность общества: перспективы развития с позиций отечественной гуманитарной науки // Теоретические проблемы этнической и кросс-культурной психологии : материалы V Международной научной конференции : в 2 т. Т. 1 / под ред. В.В. Гриценко. Смоленск, 2016. С. 42–45.

Об утверждении Стратегии устойчивого развития сельских территорий Российской Федерации на период до 2030 года [Электронный ресурс] : распоряжение Правительства РФ от 2 февр. 2015 г. № 151-р // Правительство России. URL: http://government.ru/docs/16757/ (дата обращения: 26.03.2019).

Об утверждении плана мероприятий («дорожной карты») по профилактике суицидов и иных форм аутоагрессивного поведения [Электронный ресурс] : распоряжение Правительства Республики Башкортостан от 13 марта 2018г. № 184-р. Доступ из справ.-правовой системы «КонсультантПлюс».

Журавлев А.Л., Купрейченко А.Б.: 1) Социально-психологическое пространство самоопределяющегося субъекта: понимание, характеристики, виды // Вестник практической психологии образования. 2007. № 2 (11). С. 7–13 ; 2) Структура и личностные детерминанты экономического самоопределения субъекта // Психологический журнал. 2008. Т. 29, № 2. С. 5–15.

Сидоров К.Р. Тревожность как психологический феномен // Вестник Удмуртского университета. Серия: Философия. Социология. Психология. Педагогика. 2013. № 2. С. 42–52.

Рязанцев С.В. Интеграция мигрантов в контексте внешней миграционной политики России // Социологические исследования. 2018. № 1 (405). С. 105–111. https://doi.org/10.7868/s0132162518010117.
Пример оформления статьи

УДК 000.00
Название статьи
Имя Отчество Фамилия
Государственный университет, Москва, Россия, 1234567@mail.ru, ORCID 0000-0000
Аннотация: Текст объемом 100–150 слов об актуальности и новизне темы, главных содержательных аспектах.
Ключевые слова: 8–10 слов или словосочетаний по выбранной теме.
Информация о финансовой поддержке исследования.
The title of the article
Name Patronymic Surname – Ivan I. Ivanov
State University, Moscow, Russia, 1234567@mail.ru, ORCID 0000-0000
Summary: The text of 100–150 words on the relevance and novelty of the topic, the main substantive aspects.
Keywords: 8–10 words or phrases on a selected topic.
Funding.
Текст статьи [1, c. 111]. Текст статьи [2].
Список источников:
1. Фамилия И.О. Название работы. М., 2000.
References:
1. Errami, M. & Garner, H. (2008) A tale of two citations. Nature. 451 (7177), 397–399.
Информация об авторе – ученые звания, ученые степени; должность с наименованием и адресом организации; другие, кроме ORCID, международные идентификационные номера автора; почетные звания, членство в организациях и т. п. – на русском и английском языках.